At the behest of a friend, I have converted to the world of wordpress. Yay!

This week has been ummm, sporadic in terms of running, busy in terms of work, and an overall desire for increasing quantities of sleep.

Thursday was a speedwork session in which I’m proud (not) to admit I bailed on. I hemmed and hawed, and in the end, my knee and  (okay the pouring rain) which did not let up during the clinic talk, convinced me that it might not be the brightest idea to run.  I only felt slightly guilty for not running..

On the upside, free GU samples..mint chocolate Gu and Gu chomps and rice crackers..mmm. I went home, and parked myself in front of the television for the season premiere of Grey’s Anatomy and Private Practice while rain pounded.

And tomorrow, last or close to last longish run! Yay, and more rain..here we come

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

