Random musings

“Do not go gentle into that good night. Rage, rage, against the dying of the light.” – Dylan Thomas

No idea why Dylan Thomas poetry came into my head. It just came to me, and for some reason I feel compelled to post it.

My head is pounding not because i have a headache but, as usual I am over thinking everything that is going on in my life. It’s definitely not one of my finer qualities. Life is filled to the brim, but maybe I don’t want it to be. Maybe I only want it to be filled with certain things.

Oh, how I am looking forward to a run before club tonight. Bring it on~ Hopefully I don’t kill myself on the soggy/icy streets…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

