Randoms…

A little boy at our swimming pool yesterday informed me the dinosaurs prints on his shorts were from England.

Well, I suppose dinosaurs could have come from England for all I know. I just had to share that.  Kids say the darnedest things.

And then there was the little boy, so chubby he had folds where his ankles were supposed to be. He was howling in delight as his mom rolled his pants up and dipped him into the pool. He squealed as his sister shot him with a water gun. I had to fight the urge swim over, and ask his mom if I could give him a squeeze.  Probably wouldn’t have gone over too well:p.

I love summer time at the pool:D.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

